Das Team der Eventflotte

Leitung

Nane Hartmann

Nane Hartmann

Leitung Eventflotte
0 26 41 - 918 77 32
n.hartmann@eventflotte.de
Kevin Sedó Muntané

Kevin Sedó Muntané

Assistenz Leitung
0 26 41 - 918 77 43
k.sedo@eventflotte.de
Edward Justus

Edward Justus

Teamleitung Kundenberatung
0 26 41 - 918 77 66
e.justus@eventflotte.de
Lea Diefenbach

Lea Diefenbach

Teamleitung Planung
0 26 41 - 918 77 65
l.diefenbach@eventflotte.de

Projektmanagement

Jasmin Wagner

Jasmin Wagner

Projektmanagement
0 26 41 - 918 77 28
j.wagner@eventflotte.de

Produkt- und Contentmanagement / Grafik

Johannes Dinkel

Johannes Dinkel

Produkt- und Contentmanagement
0 26 41 - 918 77 56
j.dinkel@eventflotte.de

Kundenberatung

Eventmanagement

Research & Partnermanagement

Fabian Herbusch

Fabian Herbusch

Research & Partnermanagement
0 26 41 - 918 77 24
f.herbusch@eventflotte.de
Katharina Schmidt

Katharina Büscher

Research & Partnermanagement
0 26 41 - 918 77 39
k.buescher@eventflotte.de
Tobias Ramming

Tobias Ramming

Research & Partnermanagement
0 26 41 - 918 77 975
t.ramming@eventflotte.de
Dorothee Schaar

Dorothee Schaar

Research & Partnermanagement
0 26 41 - 918 77 34
d.schaar@eventflotte.de
Carolina Jeanrond

Carolina Jeanrond

Research & Partnermanagement
0 26 41 - 918 77 965
c.jeanrond@eventflotte.de
Chantal Blees

Chantal Bleeß

Research & Partnermanagement
0 26 41 - 918 77 969
c.bleess@eventflotte.de
Stefanie Schnitzler

Stefanie Schnitzler

Research & Partnermanagement
0 26 41 - 918 77 39
s.schnitzler@eventflotte.de
Julia Köster

Julia Köster

Research & Partnermanagement
0 26 41 - 918 77 968
j.koester@eventflotte.de

Einkauf & Partnermanagement

Maria Mense

Maria Mense

Einkauf & Partnermanagement
0 26 41 - 918 77 63
m.mense@eventflotte.de
Jan Linden

Jan Linden

Einkauf & Partnermanagment
0 26 41 - 918 77 53
j.linden@eventflotte.de
Florian Siebertz

Florian Siebertz

Einkauf & Partnermanagement
0 26 41 - 918 77 979
f.siebertz@eventflotte.de
Melina Bleidt

Melina Bleidt

Einkauf & Partnermanagement
0 26 41 - 918 77 23
m.bleidt@eventflotte.de

Logistik